Saturday, April 19, 2014

Don Foshee Award for Outstanding TxDLA Leadership

The late Don Foshee was a founding member and first President of TxDLA. This award goes to a TxDLA Board Member, Officer, or Committee Chair who has shown a strong personal commitment, given generously of their time, and provided vigorous support for other TxDLA members to become leaders in the Association.




Oscar Hernandez

   2012 Brenda Quintanilla  


Bob Barnes



Dr. Rhonda Blackburn



Laurie Hogle


Ken Conn


Jenny Jopling


Dr. Kevin Eason


Patrick Pluscht


Marta Hubbard


Marci Powell


Dr. Sandy Frieden


Dr. Deborah Harrison


Dr. Mary Lee


Dr. Tim Logan


Dr. Darcy W. Hardy


Don Foshee

Copyright 2014 by Texas Distance Learning Association Terms Of UsePrivacy Statement Admin: Login